Workshop at CapGemini, Bakelite

CapGemini's gigs are also fond of good visual practices. More than 12 hours each day in front of digital screens, it burns the eyes … A few exercises to tone and relax the prunes of all, and the trick is done!

Crossroads Market

"Well-being at Work" day at Carrefour Market at the Northern Operational Directorate. A focus on vision in the face of the explosion of digital tools, with a range of fun exercises to pamper the eyes. Thank you to @monmartinsante for trusting us and Carrefour Market employees for performing so well 🙂

WoJo and Room Flavours

A workshop to become aware of the benefits of visual gymnastics and to preserve its visual health sustainably in the face of over-exposure digital. A revelation for many of the people invited by Room Saveurs.

Happy Days at Microsoft

The "happy days" are 2 days dedicated to Microsoft employees to take care of their health and work with more serenity … Vision is part of the program as a priority prevention. And of course Coach For Eyes was there!

Vinci Facilities

For security week, we were at Vinci Facilities today, to accompany employees in their digital practice. A fun and effective workshop for everyone to leave with lynx eyes.

Microsoft workshops

A new wave of eye gym workshops at MICROSOFT so that employees can take care of their eyes for a long time. On the program, tone exercises, stretching, embellished with some good visual habits. MICROSOFT employees now have lynx eyes!

France TV Event

Because vision is the most sought-after meaning, France TV has organized for its employees a unique day around visual health: glaucoma screening, conference on blue lights, visual gym workshop with Coach For Eyes. A great success through a very strong participation. That way, preserving one's vision is everyone's concern. ?

Fioulmarket Workshop

Fioulmarket.fr is the French website for the sale of domestic fuel oil and a subsidiary of the Total Group. The company invests in the well-being and prevention of its employees, so that everyone can work in optimal conditions. Next Tuesday, Coach For Eyes will train employees in good visual practices to work effectively in front of screens while preserving the health of their eyes. On the program: fun workshops to learn how to "squint" and "stretch" your eye muscles.

Microsoft December 2018

Another session at Microsoft France to initiate good practices in front of screens and preserve its visual capital. 100% satisfied salaries, which largely recommend the workshop to Microsoft employees. Eye gym is effective!

The CHO Club

Go to Woom with the CHO club for a 100% well-being session at work. Club CHO is the first French think tank dedicated to the future of work – human-centered management. T
oday, the club brings together more than 250 companies and some 40,000 professionals sensitive to HR and societal developments to enable a better working environment tomorrow! Coach For Eyes is delighted to be a partner in the February 15th session to promote visual prevention.

Rencontrons-nous à Vivatech 2022

Vivatech arrive à grands pas et nous avons hâte de vous y retrouver !

L’ occasion d’échanger, de vous expliquer nos solutions et de vous faire une démo en « live » de notre application Vizygood et de notre chatbot Vizybot, co-développé avec YesWeShare.

Vous pouvez sans problème nous retrouver sur le stand J11-036 sur le stand Orange. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer prochainement.

Carrefour Market

Journée « Bien-Etre au Travail » chez Carrefour Market à la Direction Opérationnelle du Nord. Un focus sur la vision face à l’explosion des outils digitaux, avec une palette d’exercices ludiques pour chouchouter les yeux. Merci à @monmartinsante de nous avoir fait confiance et aux salariés de Carrefour Market d’avoir été aussi performants 🙂

WoJo et Room Saveurs

Un atelier pour prendre conscience des bienfaits de la gym visuelle et préserver sa santé visuelle durablement face à la sur-exposition digitale. Une révélation pour bon nombre de personnes invitées par Room Saveurs.

Happy Days chez Microsoft

Les « happy days » ce sont 2 jours dédiés aux salariés Microsoft pour prendre soin de leur santé et travailler avec plus de sérénité… La vision fait partie du programme comme prévention prioritaire. Et bien sûr Coach For Eyes était là!

Microsoft ateliers

Une nouvelle vague d’ateliers de gym oculaire chez MICROSOFT pour que les salariés prennent soin de leurs yeux durablement. Au programme, des exercices de tonus, des étirements, agrémentés de quelques bonnes habitudes visuelles. Les salariés de MICROSOFT ont désormais des yeux de Lynx!

Evènement France TV

Parce que la vision est le sens le plus sollicité, France TV a organisé pour ses salariés une journée unique autour de la santé visuelle : dépistage du glaucome, conférence sur les lumières bleues, atelier de gym visuelle avec Coach For Eyes. Un grand succès à travers une très forte participation. Comme quoi, préserver sa vision est la préoccupation de tous. ?

Fioulmarket

Fioulmarket.fr est le site Web français de vente de fioul domestique et filiale du groupe Total. L’entreprise investit dans le bien-être et la prévention de ses collaborateurs, pour que chacun puisse travailler dans des conditions optimales. Mardi prochain, Coach For Eyes formera les salariés aux bonnes pratiques visuelles pour travailler efficacement devant des écrans tout en préservant la santé de ses yeux. Au programme : des ateliers ludiques pour apprendre à « loucher » et à « étirer » ses muscles oculaires.

Microsoft Décembre 2018

Encore une autre session chez Microsoft France pour initier les bonnes pratiques devant les ecrans et preserver son capital visuel. Des salaries 100% satisfaits, qui recommandent largement l’atelier aux collaborateurs Microsoft. La gym oculaire, c’est efficace!